Chevron bangle

So, when I want to find a new pattern, I’ll Google image “Free crochet patterns” and see what comes up. That’s how I found this cute little patternImage

I had some really pretty blue yarn I’ve been wanting to use so I followed the example in the pattern and made this blue and tan one.Image

Then I thought “this was so much fun I should make another!” so I used the same blue but instead of tan I used a dark green as the second color. I think it turned out even better than the first one.Image

If you would like to have one then feel free to go to the original site! It was a very easy and quick pattern. If you are unable or unwilling to make one though then I’ll be making some for our Etsy shop! There will be more color variety than what I’ve shown here though I promise.

-Nicole

One thought on “Chevron bangle

Leave a Reply

